Call of Duty®: Black Ops 6
Treyarch, Raven Software, Beenox, High Moon Studios, Activision Shanghai, Sledgehammer Games, Infinity Ward, Demonware · 2024 · Action
Yes. Call of Duty®: Black Ops 6's developer disclosed AI use on Steam without saying which parts of the game it was used for.
The Steam disclosure doesn't say which parts · checked 25 Sep

We track this game's reviews. Only games in the cut are ranked.
Steam: 45% positive of 14,166 reviews
How we scoreAI credits
The developer disclosed AI use without saying which parts.
The developer disclosed AI use on Steam but didn't say which parts of the game it was used for.

Art
Not stated

Audio
Not stated

Writing
Not stated

Code
Not stated

Play
Not stated

Store
Not stated
What players think
AI-only reviews
0.2%2 of the 1,000 most recent reviews we read were only about AI use: 2 negative and 0 positive.
We leave them out of our number in both directions. They're about how the game was made, and our number is about how it plays.
