Creator Chronicles
Origin Studio · 2026 · RPG, Simulation
Yes. Creator Chronicles's developer disclosed AI use on Steam without saying which parts of the game it was used for.
Unclear
The Steam disclosure doesn't say which parts · checked 28 Sep

Listed
We track this game's reviews. Only games in the cut are ranked.
Steam: 68% positive of 680 reviews
How we scoreAI credits
Unclear
The developer disclosed AI use without saying which parts.
The developer disclosed AI use on Steam but didn't say which parts of the game it was used for.

Art
Not stated

Audio
Not stated

Writing
Not stated

Code
Not stated

Play
Not stated

Store
Not stated
Checked on 28 Sep 2026Read the disclosure on Steam (opens in a new tab)
What players think
68%
All Steam reviews
680 reviews
AI-only reviews
0.1%1 of its reviews was only about AI use: 0 negative and 1 positive.
We leave them out of our number in both directions. They're about how the game was made, and our number is about how it plays.
