Throne and Liberty
NC, FirstSpark Games · 2024 · Action, Adventure, Massively Multiplayer
Yes. Throne and Liberty uses AI for translation, according to its Steam disclosure.
AI-assisted
From the Steam disclosure · checked 25 Sep

Listed
We track this game's reviews. Only games in the cut are ranked.
Steam: 67% positive of 68,897 reviews
How we scoreAI credits
AI-assisted
AI helped with specific parts of this game.

Art
Not stated

Audio
Not stated

Writing
Some AI
- TranslationsSteam disclosure (opens in a new tab)Some AI
Some game and marketing text was translated with AI

Code
Not stated

Play
Not stated

Store
Not stated
Checked on 25 Sep 2026Read the disclosure on Steam (opens in a new tab)
What players think
67%
All Steam reviews
68,897 reviews
AI-only reviews
0.1%1 of the 1,000 most recent reviews we read was only about AI use: 1 negative and 0 positive.
We leave them out of our number in both directions. They're about how the game was made, and our number is about how it plays.
More games that used AI for translation
See all
DAVE THE DIVER
AI-assisted
- Art: Not stated
- Audio: Not stated
- Writing: Some AI
- Code: Not stated
- Play: Not stated
- Store: Not stated

Organized Inside
AI-assisted
- Art: Not stated
- Audio: Some AI
- Writing: Some AI
- Code: Not stated
- Play: Not stated
- Store: Not stated

Returns Outlet Simulator
AI-assisted
- Art: Not stated
- Audio: Not stated
- Writing: Some AI
- Code: Not stated
- Play: Not stated
- Store: Not stated

STORY OF SEASONS: Grand Bazaar
AI-assisted
- Art: Not stated
- Audio: Not stated
- Writing: Some AI
- Code: Not stated
- Play: Not stated
- Store: Not stated

